Directory:

Albany
Augusta
Columbus
Grady
Macon
Central Staff
Alzheimer's Assn.
AAA Contacts
Albany
First NameLast NameMAC RoleTitleEmail
MichelleCollinsMAC AdministratorExecutive Director of Primary Carejmcollins@phoebehealth.com
GeorgeFrederickMAC ProviderProgram Director
Family Medicine Residency
gfredric@ppmh.org
TinaHalversonMAC Administrator
Primary point of contact Technician
Director Physician Operations / Quality / Clinical Servicesthalverson@phoebehealth.com
SaraCarswellMAC IT TeamAmbulatory Applications
Team Lead
scarswell@phoebehealth.com
WilliamFricksMAC IT TeamCMIOwfricks@phoebehealth.com
JulieWillifordMAC IT TeamClinical Imformaticsjwilliford@phoebehealth.com
Augusta
First NameLast NameMAC RoleTitleEmail
KristineCorderoMAC AdministratorLPN, NIH Toolkit Administratorkcordero@augusta.edu
JohnMorganMAC ProviderProfessor and Directorjmorgan@augusta.edu
BuffFarrow, BSEdMAC Neuropsych TechnicianNIH Toolkit Administrator (backup)bfarrow@augusta.edu
CrystalStephensMAC ProviderPAystephens@augusta.edu
ElizabethColemanMAC ProviderPAeprincecoleman@augusta.edu
JohnHiltonMAC IT TeamCerner ITjohn.hilton@cerner.com
LillianBranchCommunity Services EducatorSocial Work/ CSE Backuplbranch@augusta.edu
DanaDaniel, MSWCommunity Services EducatorCommunity Services Educatordadaniel@augusta.edu
AdrienneWilsonMAC Neuropsych TechnicianPsychometrist and Community Services Educatoradwilson@augusta.edu
Columbus
First NameLast NameMAC RoleTitleEmail
JenniferRoberts-WoodburyMAC ProviderMDjennifer.roberts-woodbury@columbusregional.com
GregFosterMAC ProviderMDgreg.foster@columbusregional.com
JohnBucholtzMAC ProviderMD/Program Directorjohn.bucholtz@columbusregional.com
DellarieBlackmonMAC Neuropsych TechnicianMedical Assistantdellarieblackmon2@gmail.com
EllenCox, MSWCommunity Services EducatorCommunity Services Educatorellen.cox@columbusregional.com
CharlesGandy Jr., MSWCommunity Services EducatorCommunity Services Educatorcharles.gandyjr@columbusregional.com
StephenHattawayMAC Neuropsych TechnicianMedical Assistantstephen.hattaway@columbusregional.com
Grady
First NameLast NameMAC RoleTitleEmail
KellyPorreyMAC AdministratorPractice Administratorkaporrey@gmh.edu
NatalieBrillMAC ProviderAPPnatalie.brill@emory.edu
AmyPerezMAC ProviderAPPamy.e.perez@emory.edu
RogerSimonMAC ProviderMDrsimon@msm.edu
TarrellKingCommunity Services EducatorMedical Social Worker
MSW Intern Supervisor
tking1@gmh.edu
MaizonneFieldsCommunity Services EducatorMedical Social Workermjfields@gmh.edu
KarenSeagravesExecutive Director of the Marcus Stroke and Neuroscience Centerkseagraves@gmh.edu
Macon
First NameLast NameMAC RoleTitleEmail
StephaniePaschetteMAC AdministratorDirector for Physician Practicepaschette.stephanie@navicenthealth.org
HarryStrothersMAC ProviderProfessor and Chairstrothers.harry@navicenthealth.org
KenanHodgesMAC IT TeamEHR Managerhodges.kenan@navicenthealth.org
FlorenceBaralateiMAC ProviderGeriatrician
Assistant Professor
baralatei.florence@navicenthealth.org
MichaelCaputoCommunity Services Educatormichael.caputo@live.mercer.edu
AbbyWesselmanCommunity Services Educatorabby.leigh.wesselman@live.mercer.edu
Central Staff
First NameLast NameTitleOrganizationEmail
RebeccaDillardProject DirectorEmoryrdillar@emory.edu
ChadHalesCognitive Neurology LeadEmorycmhales@emory.edu
KenHepburnLead
Community Services Education Core
Emorykhepbur@emory.edu
TedJohnsonLead
Primary Care Training Core
Emorytmjohns@emory.edu
JamesLahCo-Director, GMNEmoryjlah@emory.edu
AllanLeveyCo-Director, GMNEmoryalevey@emory.edu
DavidLoringNeuropsychology LeadEmorydloring@emory.edu
LauraMeddersSocial Work Services LeadEmoryLaura.medders@emoryhealthcare.org
MirandaMooreHealth Economist and Population Health Lead
Evaluation Core
Emorymiranda.moore@emory.edu
HillaryThrowerAssistant Director of State AffairsEmoryhillary.thrower@emory.edu
MichaelaWalkerProgram CoordinatorEmorymichaela.walker@emory.edu
RichardKuerstonProgram DirectorEmoryrichard.kuerston@emory.edu
BonaKimMultimedia DeveloperEmorybona.kim@emory.edu
JenniferJohnsonCommunications DirectorEmoryjrjohn9@emory.edu
NatalieZellnerOutreach DirectorEmorynatalie.zellner@emory.edu
LaurenLewisProgram and Research ManagerEmorylauren.lewis@emory.edu
CherieKunikProject ManagerHimformaticsckunik@himformatics.com
SeanSudduthProject ManagerHimformaticsssudduth@himformatics.com
JessicaVarnellProject ManagerHimformaticsjvarnell@himformatics.com
SheilaHumberstonePrincipalStoneBridge Consultingsheilaghumberstone@gmail.com
TravisSharpVisualabthamonsta@gmail.com
AndySuggsVisualabandy@thevisualab.com
AlexisBenderEvaluation CoreEmoryalexis.anne.bender@emory.edu
MollyPerkinsEvaluation CoreEmorymolly.m.perkins@emory.edu
RuthParkerPCP CoreEmoryrpark01@emory.edu
LindseyPrizerPCP CoreEmorylprizer@emory.edu
BryshiaIngramAdministrative AssistantEmorybdingra@emory.edu
Alzheimer's Assn.
First NameLast NameRegional OfficeTitleEmail Address
DianeGramannAtlantaPhysician Outreach Manager
Primary point of contact
dgramann@alz.org
BethWilliamsAugustaProgram Director, Augusta Regionbwilliams@alz.org
MottSmithMaconProgram Director, Macon Regionmsmith2@alz.org
DavidMarloweColumbusProgram Director, Columbus Regiondmarlowe@alz.org
BuffyHankinsonAlbanyProgram Director, Albany Regionbhankinson@alz.org
ElizabethBlountAmericusBRI Care Consultation Program Manager, RCI elizabeth.blount@gsw.edu
JenniferOlsenAmericusExecutive Director, RCIjennifer.olsen@gsw.edu
AAA Contacts
First NameLast NameAreaTitleEmail Address
BeckyKurtzAtlantaAAA Directorbkurtz@atlantaregional.org
MeghanMurphyAtlantaHCBS Specialistmmurphy@atlantaregional.org
SueBurgessAtlantaAssist AAA Directorsburgess@atlantaregional.org
CaraPellinoAtlantaADRC Program Managercpellino@atlantaregional.org
JenniferBeamerAtlantaAnalytics
Technology Coordinator
jbeamer@atlantaregional.org
DebraMinorAugustaADRC Program Manager dminor@csrarc.ga.gov
JeanetteCummingsAugustaAAA Directorjcummings@csrac.ga.gov
PeggyLuukkonenDarien (Brunswick)ADRC Program Managerpluukkonen@crc.ga.gov
DionneLovettDarien (Brunswick)AAA Directordlovett@crc.ga.gov
LisaWolfsonBaxleyADRC Program Managerwolfson@hogarc.org
LisaLivingstonBaxleyAAA Assistant Directorlivingston@hogarc.org
LindaHunterBaxleyAAA Directorhunter@hogarc.org
Elaine TolanOakwood (Gainesville)ADRC Program Manager eetolan@legacylink.org
PatFreeman Oakwood (Gainesville)AAA Directorpvfreeman@legacylink.org
JulieHallMaconAAA Directorjhall@mg-rc.org
TaneshaThomasMaconADRC Program Managertthomas@mg-rc.org
KaturahPattersonAthensEducation and Resource Specialist
Options Counselor
MFP Transition Coordinator
kpatterson@negrc.org
ToshiaLewisAthensAAA, Quality Assurance Specialisttlewis@negrc.org
MeganVogtAthensADRC Program Managermvogt@negrc.org
PeggyJenkinsAthensAAA Directorpjenkins@negrc.org
MelanieBaileyRomeADRC Program Managermbailey@nwgrc.org
LynneReeves RomeAAA Directorlreeves@nwgrc.org
KiaBarrowColumbusADRC Program Managerkmorris@rivervalleyrcaaa.org
Katie HowardColumbusAAA Directorkhoward@rivervalleyrcaaa.org
BrianBruggemanFranklin (Newnan)ADRC Program Managerbbruggeman@threeriversrc.com
JoyShirleyFranklin (Newnan)AAA Directorjshirley@threeriversrc.com
LauraSmithWaycrossADRC Program Managerlmsapp@sgrc.us
WandaTaftWaycrossAAA Director wtaft@sgrc.us
LaurieBryantAlbanyADRC Program Managerlaurie.bryant@sowegacoa.org
Izzie SadlerAlbanyAAA Asociate Directorizzie.sadler@sowegacoa.org